The 2015 Jury

Members of the jury in 2015 are:

Ulrike Anders Ulrike Anders
IXDS Berlin, Design Lead, Healthcare; Founder of Health 2.0; Berlin
Dr. Olivier Blanchard Dr. Olivier Blanchard
Consultant; former Director Innovation & Strategy of Burda News Group, General
Manager, Head of Division Online Microsoft Germany
Bernhard Calmer Bernhard Calmer
Siemens AG, Manager Business Development Health Services Germany; German Association of Healthcare IT Vendors (bvitg), President (Retd.)
Shari Langemak Shari Langemak
Medscape Germany, Editorial Director, sectors ‘Opinion’ and ‘Knowledge from the Practice’
Dr. Peter Langkafel Dr. Peter Langkafel, MBA
SAP Deutschland SE & Co KG, General Manager Public Sector / Healthcare / Postal MEE (Middle and Eastern Europe)
Christoph Meyer-Delpho Christoph Meyer-Delpho
Deutsche Telekom Healthcare and Security Solutions GmbH, Business Development
Anton Josef Schmidt Anton Josef Schmidt
Chairman of the Board of Management of P.E.G. Einkaufs- und Betriebsgenossenschaft eG as well as the Federal Association of Procurement Institutions in German Healthcare (BVBG e.V.)
Dr. Marcus Schmidt Dr. Marcus C. Schmidt
Germany Trade & Invest GmbH, Director Chemicals & Healthcare