The 2012 Jury

Members of the jury in 2012 were:

  • Ms. Sigrid Werner,
    Deutsche Bank, Head of the Center of Competence for Healthcare Professions
  • Mr. Uwe Schaefer,
    Health AG, Member of the Board of Management
  • Prof. Dr. Juergen Wasem,
    University Duisburg-Essen, Alfried Krupp von Bohlen and Halbach-Foundation Chair for Healthcare Management
  • Dr. Martin Luecke,
    Klinikum Coburg gGmbH, Senior Physician at the Clinic for Anesthesiology
  • Mr. Uwe Poettgen,
    Malteser Hilfsdienst e.V., Head of IT