The 2011 Jury

Members of the jury in 2011 were:

  • Joerg Auffarth,
    arvato direct services, Head of Sales
  • Martin Floerkemeier,
    Deputy Managing Director, Practice Leader Health Germany, Edelman GmbH
  • Frank Brockmann,
    Member of the Board of Management, Hamburger Sparkasse (Haspa)
  • Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Peter Oberender,
    Healthcare Economist and former Member of the Enquete Commission of the Federal Government regarding the Structural Reform of the Statutory Healthcare Insurance
  • Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. pol. Konrad Obermann,
    Professor of Economics and Ethics at the Steinbeis University, Berlin, and Academic Employee at the Mannheim Institute of Public Health (MIPH) at the University of Heidelberg